ARROWCIVIL

Civil & Environmental Construction

A Colorado General Contractor

 

 

 

Project References
 

Matt Betz, CFM, Boulder County Transportation
Home Access Coordinator, Clearance & Demo, Section 3 Compliance
Boulder County | Transportation Department
1301 Spruce Street | Boulder, CO 80302
mbetz@bouldercounty.org
Office: 303-441-1723
Projects:

  • 6229 Four Mile Bridge Reconstruction, Boulder, CO | CDBG-DR Grant - $171,000.00

James Mutchler, Construction Manager, Interstate Restoration
C: 720-495-5863| E: jmutchler@interstaterestoration.com
Projects:

  •  Mercy Homes | Site Re-Deveopment and Park Restoration - $1,200,000.00+ ongoing

Matt Lamar, President  L4 Construction
P: 970-415-2695 | E: mlamar@L4construction.com
Projects:

  • Mercedes-Benz of Westminster | Parking Lot Expansion | Paving Prep | Manholes | Storm Pipe - $281,000.00

Gil Uhrich, Project Manager Apex Paving Solutions
C: 970-566-0302| E: guhrich@apexpvmnt.com
Projects:

  • University Of Colorado | Campus Paving  - $4,000.00
  • Cherry Creek State Park | CO. Div. of Parks & Wildlife | Excavation and Paving Prep | Site Grading - $40,000.00
  • Town Of Lafayette | Dog Park Parking Lot Restoration | Grading and Site Prep - -$20,000.00

Paul Barker, Colorado Division of Parks & Wildlife
Project Manager
Colorado Parks and Wildlife - Northeast Service Center
3745 East Prospect Road
Fort Collins, CO 80525
P: 970-491-5031 | E: paul.barker@state.co.us
Projects:

  • Emergency Road Repairs | Cherry Creek State Park - $10,000.00

Quinten Larkin, Sr. Project Manager Apex Paving Solutions
C: 970-889-3280| E: qlarkin@apexpvmnt.com
Projects:

  •  Weld County Parking Lot | Paving Prep | Survey - $20,000.00

Eric Maves, National Construction Manager, Interstate Restoration
C: 303-859-8946| E: emaves@interstaterestoration.com
Projects:

  •  Leroy Industries  | Emergency Rood Repairs Truss Installation - $3,600,000


                        Other Relevant Project References For Todd Burke & Steve Harrington

Kate Williams, AICP, Boulder County Transportation
Flood Recovery Project Manager
Boulder County | Transportation Department
1301 Spruce Street | Boulder, CO 80302
kwilliams@bouldercounty.org
Office: 720.564.2237
Projects:

  • 8200 Four Mile Bridge Reconstruction, Boulder, CO | CDBG-DR Grant - $210,000.00
  • 51 Ward St. Bridge Reconstruction, Jamestown, CO | CDBG-DR Grant - $53,296.00


Frank Harrison, P.E., Principal Geotechnical Engineer
Michael W. West & Associates, Inc.
2 Inverness Drive East, Suite 106
Englewood, CO80112-5508
720-529-5300 (office) | 303-877-7178 (cell)
fharrison@m-west-assoc.com
Projects:

  • 788 Gold Run Flood Repair, Boulder, CO | Rock Retaining Wall System - $58,892.00
  • 4850 Four Mile Canyon Drive, Boulder, CO | Redi-Rock Wall Stabilization - $50,000.00
  • Day’s Bow Mountain Road, Boulder, CO | Slope Stabilization Flood Repairs - $110,000.00
  • 1213 17th St., Boulder, CO | Gravity Boulder Wall Flood Repairs - $75,000.00

Paul Barker, Colorado Division of Parks & Wildlife
Project Manager
Colorado Parks and Wildlife - Northeast Service Center
3745 East Prospect Road
Fort Collins, CO 80525
P: 970-491-5031 | E: paul.barker@state.co.us
Projects:

  • Golden Gate State Park Road Repairs |Sub-grade Stabilization | Paving | Chipseal - $1,398,000.00

Tara Schoedinger, Mayor of Town of Jamestown, CO
P: 303-731-9269 | Email: mayor@jamestownco.org
Projects:

  • Town of Jamestown Emergency Stream Restoration | Federal NRCS / EWPP Project - ~$928,000.00
  • 51 Ward St. Bridge Reconstruction, Jamestown, CO | CDBG-DR Grant - $53,296.00

Jason Messaros, PLA – Lead Project Architect
BHA Design Incorporated  | www.bhadesign.com
C 970.223.7577  | jmessaros@bhadesign.com
Projects:

  • City Of Boulder's Eben G. Fine Park Flood Restoration | Toe walls | Concrete Path | Plantings - $485,755.00
  • City of Boulder's Kid’s Fishing Pond Flood Restoration | Muck Excavation | Gate Valve | Fishing Piers - $480,000.00

Graeme Aggett PHD, Lead Engineer AMEC | (now with Lynker Technologies)
P: 970-294-5474 | Email: gaggett@lynkertech.com
Projects:

  • Town of Jamestown Emergency Stream Restoration | Federal NRCS / EWPP Project - ~$928,000.0

Gene Potter, Design Engineer, Colorado Division of Parks & Wildlife

P: 303-291-7315 | E: gene.potter@state.co.us
Projects;

 Colorado Div. of Parks & Wildlife | Golden Gate State Park | Redi-Rock Gravity Wall $347,000.00 

 

Seth Clark, Signature Stone, Greeley, CO
C: 970-539-2201 | E: sclark@signaturestone.com
Projects:

  • 4850 Four Mile Canyon Drive, Boulder, CO | Redi-Rock Wall Stabilization - $50,000.00
  • Beaver Brook Rd., Clear Creek, CO | Redi-Rock Gravity Wall - $204,360.00
  • Colorado Div. of Parks & Wildlife | Golden Gate State Park | Redi-Rock Gravity Wall $347,000.00


Peggy Silcox, PE, Colorado Division of Parks & Wildlife
Construction Project Manager
P 303-291-7398 | C 720-456-8759 | F 303-291-7108
6060 Broadway, Denver, CO 80216|  cpw.state.co.us
Projects;

  • Golden Gate State Park Road Repairs | Sub-grade Stabilization | Paving | Chipseal - $1,398,000.00

 

 

ARROWCIVIL